HomeMMDU MullanaBest Pharmacy College Ambala, Haryana

Best Pharmacy College Ambala, Haryana

The MM College of Pharmacy at Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Mullana (Ambala) was established in 2005 to cater the needs of different facets of pharmaceutical profession such as including the marketing of medicines and scientific instruments. The department has teaching and research facilities which encompass undergraduate (B. Pharmacy), postgraduate (Doctor of Pharmacy, Pharm. D (PB), M. Pharmacy) and doctoral (Ph.D.) academic programmes. (Best Pharmacy College Ambala Haryana)

Key Areas

  • The department has highly experienced and qualified faculty which helps them to impart quality technical education and exposure to the students.
  • Special focus is laid by faculty to prepare the students as per the industry requirements, and training is imparted on drug discovery, formulation development, quality control and method development of pharmaceuticals, packaging and storage.
  • The department focuses on processes of pharmacy pertaining to Quality Control, New Drug Discovery Research (NDDR), Process Development (P & D), Formulation and Development (F & D), Clinical Trials, Bioequivalence Studies & Toxicological Studies.
  • The college has been consistently striving to become an area of excellence for R&D activities through its industry-academia linkage and has published high-quality research articles in journals of international repute and has filed Patent and Copyright.
  • The state-of-the-art infrastructure facilities provide best learning environment to the students. The facilities include Machine room, Pilot Plant, Instrumentation room, Animal House, Wi-Fi Campus, ICT enabled lecture theatres, Library and Computer Labs.
  • Various guest lecturers, seminars, workshops and conferences are organized on regular basis for the up gradation of the knowledge and practical exposure of the students.
  • Highly focused faculty works to develop entrepreneurship skills in students through training within the University campus.
  • Research project from government bodies helps to explore the research environment for the students.

(Best Pharmacy College Ambala Haryana)

SIF Pharm.D
SIF B.Pharm
SIF E M.Pharm


S.No. Name Designation
1 Dr. Vipin Saini Professor &Principal
2 Dr. Sumeet Gupta Professor
3 Dr. Mahendra Singh Rathore Professor
4 Dr. Manu Sharma Professor
5 Dr. Randhir Singh Dahiya Professor
6 Dr. Vichitra Kaushik Professor
7 Dr. Manish Kumar Professor
8 Dr. Dinesh Kumar Mehta Associate Professor
9 Dr. Parminder Nain Associate Professor
10 Dr. Gyati Shilakari Associate Professor
11 Dr. Jagatheesh K. Associate Professor
12 Dr. Anuj Malik Associate Professor
13 Dr. Shailendra Bhatt Associate Professor
14 Dr. PrernaSarup Assistant Professor
15 Dr. Suman Bala Assistant Professor
16 Dr. Jaspreet Nain Assistant Professor
17 Dr. Akash Jain Assistant Professor
18 Dr. Jasmine Jain Assistant Professor
19 Dr. Sunil Kamboj Assistant Professor
20 Mr. Girish Kumar Gupta Assistant Professor
21 Ms. Manisha Bhatia Assistant Professor
22 Dr. Rina Das Mehta Assistant Professor
23 Ms. Kirti Goel Assistant Professor
24 Ms. Vasvi Mehta Assistant Professor
25 Mr. Tulshi Chakraborty Assistant Professor
26 Ms. Shikha Sachdeva Assistant Professor
27 Ms. Amandeep Assistant Professor
28 Dr. Geeta Saroha Assistant Professor
29 Dr. Tarun Singh Assistant Professor
30 Mr. Vikas Chander Jhawat Assistant Professor
31 Ms. Minaxi Saini Assistant Professor
32 Mr. Parveen Sharma Assistant Professor
33 Dr. Meenakshi Dhanawat Assistant Professor
34 Ms. Neetika Saini Assistant Professor
35 Ms. Deepika Tanwar Assistant Professor
36 Mr. Samrat Chauhan Assistant Professor
37 Mr. Mohd. Yousuf Ansari Assistant Professor
38 Ms. Manjot Assistant Professor
39 Mr. Inderjeet Assistant Professor
40 Dr. Swati Rana Assistant Professor

Pharmacy College Ambala Haryana
Read More




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular